Why its best not to drink wine while photographing

I decided to have a drink last night , I was stressed to be honest . I have an advertising brief thats just going no where and I thought wine might help the creative juices flow , so to speak!. Well i have decided its best not to drink wine while photographing . I am clumsy anyway but after just one wine ( i know ) I had knocked over the tripod , the still life set up and made a complete mess of the flat! . I think wine + photography is like wine + painting your living room walls , they = a dangerous mess. Also I decided to start mucking around with magic snow , its amazing . You pour water ( not wine ) into the powder snow and …… magic snow grows in front of your eyes.

Leave a Reply

