Taking on the big apple !

I love New York …so I decided to put it into my advertising shoots !!! Why not! . So I came up with cockney slang for most of my Apple drink adverts but then I wanted to do “The Big Apple ” . I think this image reminds me of Irving Penn’s ” Lady with wine glass ” photograph , this was not intended but I can see it is similar. I have not finished with this image but I am getting there . Cutting out the template for the skyline took ages and fixing it to the wine glass even longer , hope it was worth it! 

One comment

Leave a Reply

