The fantasy world that is Wonderland.

Alice falls down the rabbit hole into a world of complete nonsense and embarks on some remarkable adventures. I wanted to play with logic in these simple still-life photographs to reflect Alice’s journey and what see may have seen along the way, things that way be overlooked. I get so bored with some of the more traditional examples of still-life photography that I see. I wanted fantasy, fun and bizarre colours to bring these photographs to life. These images did not make the final cut but I still think they show something of what I was searching for . teacup dance ticktock  time to go to wonderland

Leave a Reply

