Recession

I had completely forgotten about this small documentary project that I started in the summer. I was intending to document the recession, visiting food banks ,animal rescue homes, photographing empty shop spaces and the contrasting classes on London’s streets (  rich city bankers and the poor homeless). I am still planning to complete this documentary project but for the moment I am busy finishing a current documentary project about war world 1 and World War 2 . IMG_5613  IMG_5606  IMG_5602  IMG_5625  IMG_5627  IMG_5594

3 comments

Leave a Reply

