Its been a while !

It has been a while since I last blogged , I have missed it. But I have been very busy completing my HND at University. I can not believe how quickly the last two years have gone, its scary! Since I now have spare time, I thought I would have a blitz of my flat over the last couple of days. Since the flat is looking amazing now , its time to go through all my computer files for a good old tidy up . Here is a first look at some of the work I have done this last year, portraits start the day off. Landscapes, food, fine art and nature all to come. IMG_2905  justyna black and white  IMG_annie at window 1  IMG_6947 copyIMG_9822 IMG_2964my favourite whisky copyIMG_0005sea captain copy

Leave a Reply

