Scotland Trip

 

IMG_Braemar-small- IMG_Night after Northern lights IMG_Scotland lum IMG_bleached image IMG_cows walking edin IMG_fishing

I visited Scotland last October, It was how I hoped it would be but with less rain then I imagined! I must just be lucky when I visit Scotland as the weather is always pretty good! However my luck was not so good when it came to the Northern Lights, one night we were there the Northern Lights were meant to be at their strongest for ages. I will admit I was not completely devoted to ‘ keeping an eye out’ I did kinda fall asleep and to be fair it was very cloudy where we were ! but in the morning the sky became the brightest orange ( second image ).

 

Leave a Reply

