Positive thought – Because January can be a little bit depressing at times !

POSITIVE THOUGHT – Because January can be a little bit depressing at times !

 

Fresh thought for 2015 – All of those difficult experiences, will nearly always add-up to something positive, even though when they are happening it never feels like any positive will come of it.

 

This is an exercise I have seen in several self-help books and I have found it works for me, so IMG_positivegive it a try. Think of something in the last year that has been tough to experience, then think what you have learnt from it and the positive that has come of the learning process.

 

My example – I had a small operation that had complications, it was scary at the time and now requires check-ups , which still scares me… but I have learnt that I am more compassionate because of it and the positive is that I am now challenging myself more and finding the time for others when once i was too ‘ busy’ .

 

Photography by me of course x

 

Leave a Reply

