Self Portrait

After spending too much time in London museums lately I find myself making this strange comparison, locating a photograph in all my files on my computer is a bit like trying to find a particular specimen at the Natural History Museum, totally time consuming and you always find something else that distracts you. Cant remember what I went looking for on my computer but ended up finding these self portraits, um not sure what I was thinking when I took these? but i think i had watched Inception and was feeling a little inspired by ” dream within a dream ‘ thing ! . Think they were taken a couple of years ago , looking at the colour of my hair, which is now a darker shade of chocolate brown. IMG_1237 copy copy IMG_1290 IMG_1425 (1) IMG_8601 copy IMG_8606

2 comments

Leave a Reply

