January

So its January and I am ready to start a new year ! whoop whoop. I have about 100 new year resolutions ( none of them as elaborate as Mark Zuckerberg’s ) stuff like; make time to do my hair nicely and paint my nails before they start to chip and look like a 2 year old painted them! I have also promised myself to start a yoga class, I have promised self this every January for about 6 years , but i will do it….tomorrow 😉 . Also I have put more time aside to do more social stuff, like going to the cinema and swimming ect, basically its all about doing fun stuff i like and trying to be more positive, I can be a little stressed out and busy ( hence the yoga ) .

Also the results for my Christmas card designs are in ! ….. The card that sold the most in shops is …… Hastings Fishing Huts !. I thought it might be popular, so next year I will be adding Brighton and London scenes to my list of designs. Any other ideas let me know 🙂 .

img_me! me after lots of hair spray , my hair looked good for about half an hour, then returned to normal!

IMG_Hastings Fishing Huts in Winter Hastings fishing huts , with lots of snow 🙂

Leave a Reply

